Amethyst DEC, Warren Paulson VE3FYN

RAC ARES website

Up Net Schedule Resources CanWarn

EOC Stations:

VA3ETB
Thunder Bay

VA3EOA
Atikokan

VA3EFF
Fort Frances

VA3EMC
Sioux Narrows

VA3EMN
Nestor Falls

VA3EOD
Dryden

VA3EMK
Kenora

VA3EOE
Ear Falls

Winlink RMS
VA3EOA
















Amethyst District ARES

Providing emergency communications for Northwestern Ontario

Name

Schedule

Net Manager

Notes

NWO ARES
Weekly HF Net

Wednesdays
4:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm EDT

Warren
VE3FYN

Open net
All amateurs welcome

NWO ARES
Monthly EOC Net

1st Thursday of Month
4:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm EDT

Brad
VE3MXJ

Closed net
EOC stations only

NWO ARES
Sunday Evening Net

Sundays
7:00 pm CDT, 8:00 pm EDT

Woody
VE3JJA

Open net
All amateurs welcome

NWO ARES
Weekly Winlink Net

Weekly

Lori
VE3VAI

Contact VE3VAI or VE3VBA to be added to the e-mail list.