Amethyst DEC, Warren Paulson VE3FYN

RAC ARES website

Up NWO HF Net NWO EOC Net Sunday Net WinLink Net

EOC Stations:

VA3ETB
Thunder Bay

VA3EOA
Atikokan

VA3EFF
Fort Frances

VA3EMC
Sioux Narrows

VA3EMN
Nestor Falls

VA3EOD
Dryden

VA3EMK
Kenora

VA3EOE
Ear Falls

Winlink RMS
VA3EOA-1
















Amethyst District ARES

Providing emergency communications for Northwestern Ontario

NWO Sunday Evening Net

We conduct an open weekly digital-analogue net on Sunday evenings. The purpose of this net is to practice on various modes, share information, and practice net procedures.


Time:
Sundays at 00:00 UTC (8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm CST)

Frequency:

Voice Procedures

Please review the following Voice Procedure document for effective communications.


The Net Manager is Woody Linton, VE3JJA.